Learning Support Services Staff

 


Sharon Castro

sharon-staffphoto.jpg

Title: Interim Director
Phone: 831.459.1902
Email: stcastro@ucsc.edu
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 201

 


Sarah McKay Strobel

sarahmckay.jpeg 

Title: Interim Assistant Director: Modified Supplemental Instuction (MSI)
Phone: 831.459.3461
Email: smstrobel@ucsc.edu
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 201

 


Lexie Tapke

82339186-3d4c-49dd-b149-ac2fefd10bd0_1_201_a.jpeg 


Title: SI Program Coordinator
Phone: 831.502.7074
Email: ltapke@ucsc.edu
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 221 

  


Ana Martin 

00100trportrait_00100_burst20200405151043208_cover.jpg

Title: MSI Project Coordinator
Phone: TBA
Email: aimartin@ucsc.edu 
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 221 

 


Nina Gray 

 nina-gray.jpg

Title: MSI Project Coordinator
Phone: 831.459.1986
Email: adgray@ucsc.edu 
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 221 

 


Thelma Perez

img_2866.jpg

Title: Tutor Project Coordinator 
Phone:
TBD
Email: 
theperez@ucsc.edu
Office Location:
Academic Resource Center, ARC 201

 


Rachel Hupp


Title:  Administrative Specialist & Financial Admin
Phone: 831.459.5683
Email: rhupp@ucsc.edu
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, ARC 201

 


Anna Barringer 


Title:
Office Manager
Phone: 831.459.4414
Email: annabarr@ucsc.edu
Office Location: Academic Resource Center, Room 221